LOD Winterfest 24': Songwriters by the Sea III Banner

LOD Winterfest 24': Songwriters by the Sea III

Sunday, January 21, 2024

06:15 PM - 08:30 PM

The Robinson Ale House

1200 Ocean Avenue, Asbury Park, NJ, USA

Event details image 1

LIGHT OF DAY WINTERFEST 2024

“Songwriters By The Sea III”

 

Artist Information

Willie Nile: willienile.com

James Maddock: jamesmaddock.net

Joe Grushecky: joegrushecky.com

Anthony D’Amato: anthonydamatomusic.com

Adam Ezra: adamezra.com

(Host)Joe D’Urso: jdcaravan.com

Williams Honor: williamshonor.com

Miss Emily: themissemily.com

Lisa Bouchelle: lisabouchelle.com

John Easdale: facebook.com/john.easdale.75/

Glenn Alexander & Oria Aspen blueamericana.com

Danielia Cotton: danieliacotton.com

Emily Grove: Facebook.com/MusicofEmilyGrove/

Ben Arnold: benarnold.com

Jake Thistle: jakethistle.com

(Host) Joe Rapolla: joerappola.com

 

About The Light of Day Foundation

The Light of Day Foundation, a registered NJ 501c3 charity organization utilizes the awesome power of music to raise money and awareness in its quest to end Parkinson’s disease and its related illnesses ALS (Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis) and PSP (Progressive Supranuclear Palsy) within our lifetime. We award grants to fund research and education, to improve therapies and to provide support for those who suffer from these diseases and their caregivers.

*Artists, times and venues are subject to change. The Light of Day App will have the most up to date information during the festival. 



GROUP SEATING DOES APPLY!

DO NOT WANT TO SIT WITH OTHERS? FEEL FREE TO BUY THE WHOLE TABLE.

IF YOUR PARTY IS LARGER THAN 7 PEOPLE, PLEASE CALL TIM McLOONE'S SUPPER CLUB (732.774.1155) TO ADD ON ADDITIONAL TICKETS TO YOUR TABLE. EACH PERSON ATTENDING WILL BE REQUIRED TO HAVE A TICKET.

A $25 PER PERSON FOOD & BEVERAGE MINIMUM IS REQUIRED

TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE. SHOULD THE VENUE NEED TO CANCEL THE SHOW, A REFUND WILL BE ISSUED LESS PROCESSING FEES.

IF A SHOW MUST POSTPONE, TICKETS WILL BE TRANSFERRED TO THE NEW DATE.

ANY QUESTIONS ON TICKETING OR TO PURCHASE TICKETS FOR PARTIES OF 8 OR MORE, PLEASE CALL TIM McLOONE'S SUPPER CLUB AT (732) 774-1155.


GROUP SEATING DOES APPLY!


Map of Event Location

Ticket Sales Ended

No tickets are available for this event.

Contact Organizer

Share Event

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

More Events

CHRIS PINNELLA: UNCHAINED MELODIES

Thu, Apr 25, 2024

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

MOTOR CITY REVUE

Fri, May 3, 2024

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

TELEGRAPH ROAD: The music of Mark Knopfler & Dire Straits

Sat, May 4, 2024

8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tim McLoone's Supper Club